Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Corvallis, OR

31 total reviews

Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was a good experience. He was very helpful finding me avenues to help deal with my vertigo & migraines. He recommended a vestibular therapist that in my opinion is top notch & I'm not sure I would have gotten better without her help. His help was a much needed blessing.
Bill G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Treatment done efficiently and effectively. Consultation thorough, options provided/discussed. Dr. Stevens and staff friendly and thorough. As much “fun” as a “visit to the doctor” can be.
Debra W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Every single person I delt with was amazing, from the front desk gal to the xray technician all of them. Absolutely amazing staff. Thank you all so much for treating me like a person. Your kindness will be remembered. I dont want to come back....but if the need comes up, I will always choose Hickory street urgent care, Albany. Thank you all.
Janelle N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very nice, listened and cared about what I was saying.
William N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Had a great experience everyone was professional and kind
Henry W.
Submitted 11/11/19
I am very pleased with my medical visit with Doctor Stevens. My visit with Dr. Stevens was a second opinion about my hearing loss following up from my VA Audiologists. I feel like Dr. Steven was very thorough in his examination and his conclusions was well written that I shared with my VA Audiologist for her assessment and the VA’s issuance of hearing aids. Thank you Dr. Stevens and your medical staff for a pleasant experience.
Chris L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Sherry was unbelievable so is Dr. Stevens I tell everybody about you guys
Beverly D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I have been delighted with the care I received from both Dr. Stevens and the entire staff. I would not hesitate to recommend both. Dr.Stevens and Sheri Smith, the Hearing Aid Specialist.
Steve S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Stevens has a wonderful "bedside manner". He had to perform an endoscope on me and as I had this procedure preformed 20 years before I remember it as very unpleasant. Dr. Stevens unlike the other ENT gave me lidocaine to numb me and was very careful in scoping me. I was so pleasantly surprised that it was far from unpleasant in fact a "never no mind". This is the first time I have commented on anything so I was impressed.
William L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good. It is a reality check when you know you need hearing aids. But Larry the Cable guy would say Get Er Done!
Rick S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional office and very good doctor-patient communication. Dr Stevens listened attentively to what I had to say, and factored that into his diagnosis. Treatment was tailored to address the problem, and completely effective. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction, and offered good information and advice on dealing with age-related hearing loss, without being pushy. He then followed up on his own initiative with a surprisingly detailed and perceptive report to my PCP, which I am sure she appreciated. I found a few very negative reviews of Dr Stevens online before I booked an appointment, mostly traceable to a single disgruntled source who can't spell. IMHO people should exercise better judgment than to tear someone down where there is no opportunity for rebuttal. My experience was very different and positive, like most others I have read, and I will return as the need arises.
Dolores A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice staff. Evaluate. done, prescription written, exercise set up. Will start all today.
Rachael B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone was so friendly and acted like they loved their jobs
John F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt, friendly, professional, efficient
Henry C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Stevens was very nice and professional. I could have used more information on my son’s condition and treatment options. Our appointment time felt rushed, but otherwise he explained portions well. I didn’t feel like I had a chance to ask questions.
Jill F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Steven's was kind, caring, and professional. He listened to my concern and formulated a plan of treatment.
Marcia H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Stevens was great with my daughter! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great!
Susie D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone from the front desk & medical assistant to Dr Stevens were friendly, professional, knowledgeable & efficient. Thank you for your excellent care!
Mark H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good and caring doctor. Friendly staff. Thanks so much.