Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ryan Stevens, MD PC -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Ryan Stevens, MD PC

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Corvallis, OR

18 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt, friendly, professional, efficient
Henry C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Stevens was very nice and professional. I could have used more information on my son’s condition and treatment options. Our appointment time felt rushed, but otherwise he explained portions well. I didn’t feel like I had a chance to ask questions.
Jill F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Steven's was kind, caring, and professional. He listened to my concern and formulated a plan of treatment.
Marcia H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Stevens was great with my daughter! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great!
Susie D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone from the front desk & medical assistant to Dr Stevens were friendly, professional, knowledgeable & efficient. Thank you for your excellent care!
Mark H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good and caring doctor. Friendly staff. Thanks so much.
Scott B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Caring friendly staff and Dr Stevens has earned my confidence and respect. I highly recommend him.
Veronica G.
Submitted 11/03/18
I appreciated the prompt and helpful visit taking me at short notice
Noah L.
Submitted 11/02/18
Just great a very friendly place
Chuck L.
Submitted 10/27/18
Excellent experience! My wife was also treated by Dr. Stevens with the same great attention. He actually listens to what you have to say before suggesting a plan of action.
Franklin D C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I feel my experience is always positive and comprehensive when I visit Dr. Stevens' office. My most recent visit came as a result of an urgent medical need. I contacted the office mid morning, explained the situation, and ask for an appointment that day and they found a time slot. From the phone call for the appointment to understanding the insurance coverage to the sensitive nature and care provided by Dr. Stevens and assistants—all elements of my visit left me feeling my medical issue had been addressed in a timely manner and would be resolved using the methods prescribed. My experience with ear, nose, and throat specialist spans 55 years. For over 10 years I have trusted Dr. Stevens to perform surgery as well as routine check ups and maintenance for my medical needs. I strongly recommend Dr. Stevens as a physician you can trust to provide outstanding medical care for all ages.
Rob W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Stvens was very thorough in this exam, and explained the treatment options quite clearly.
Marymargaret H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I am still having problems got the pillow my back of the head is still hurting need what to do now
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was fantastic. He really got to the root of the problem.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Stevens was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He really helped me feel better. Highly recommended.
Curly F.
Submitted 09/29/18
Smooth and courteous check-in, seen by Dr. Stevens promptly. Problem was fully explained in understandable terms and corrective action taken.