Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Corvallis, OR

23 total reviews

Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ryan R. Stevens, M.D., PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Stevens has a wonderful "bedside manner". He had to perform an endoscope on me and as I had this procedure preformed 20 years before I remember it as very unpleasant. Dr. Stevens unlike the other ENT gave me lidocaine to numb me and was very careful in scoping me. I was so pleasantly surprised that it was far from unpleasant in fact a "never no mind". This is the first time I have commented on anything so I was impressed.
William L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good. It is a reality check when you know you need hearing aids. But Larry the Cable guy would say Get Er Done!
Rick S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional office and very good doctor-patient communication. Dr Stevens listened attentively to what I had to say, and factored that into his diagnosis. Treatment was tailored to address the problem, and completely effective. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction, and offered good information and advice on dealing with age-related hearing loss, without being pushy. He then followed up on his own initiative with a surprisingly detailed and perceptive report to my PCP, which I am sure she appreciated. I found a few very negative reviews of Dr Stevens online before I booked an appointment, mostly traceable to a single disgruntled source who can't spell. IMHO people should exercise better judgment than to tear someone down where there is no opportunity for rebuttal. My experience was very different and positive, like most others I have read, and I will return as the need arises.
Dolores A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice staff. Evaluate. done, prescription written, exercise set up. Will start all today.
Rachael B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone was so friendly and acted like they loved their jobs
John F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt, friendly, professional, efficient
Henry C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Stevens was very nice and professional. I could have used more information on my son’s condition and treatment options. Our appointment time felt rushed, but otherwise he explained portions well. I didn’t feel like I had a chance to ask questions.
Jill F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Steven's was kind, caring, and professional. He listened to my concern and formulated a plan of treatment.
Marcia H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Stevens was great with my daughter! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great!
Susie D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone from the front desk & medical assistant to Dr Stevens were friendly, professional, knowledgeable & efficient. Thank you for your excellent care!
Mark H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good and caring doctor. Friendly staff. Thanks so much.
Scott B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Caring friendly staff and Dr Stevens has earned my confidence and respect. I highly recommend him.
Veronica G.
Submitted 11/03/18
I appreciated the prompt and helpful visit taking me at short notice
Noah L.
Submitted 11/02/18
Just great a very friendly place
Chuck L.
Submitted 10/27/18
Excellent experience! My wife was also treated by Dr. Stevens with the same great attention. He actually listens to what you have to say before suggesting a plan of action.
Franklin D C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I feel my experience is always positive and comprehensive when I visit Dr. Stevens' office. My most recent visit came as a result of an urgent medical need. I contacted the office mid morning, explained the situation, and ask for an appointment that day and they found a time slot. From the phone call for the appointment to understanding the insurance coverage to the sensitive nature and care provided by Dr. Stevens and assistants—all elements of my visit left me feeling my medical issue had been addressed in a timely manner and would be resolved using the methods prescribed. My experience with ear, nose, and throat specialist spans 55 years. For over 10 years I have trusted Dr. Stevens to perform surgery as well as routine check ups and maintenance for my medical needs. I strongly recommend Dr. Stevens as a physician you can trust to provide outstanding medical care for all ages.
Rob W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Stvens was very thorough in this exam, and explained the treatment options quite clearly.
Marymargaret H.
Submitted 10/08/18
I am still having problems got the pillow my back of the head is still hurting need what to do now
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good